Rev'd Yvonne Pearson, church minister

Holmes Chapel Methodist Church is so much more than
what happens on a Sunday.

holmes chapel church
‘Church’ happens when people meet together in all manner of ways and Jesus is present.
  
Living Lent
Prayers, Reflections and Actions for Lent
What can we do for the world and others during Lent?

 

finding your way to the church church accessibility regular activities (other than church services) times of church services
about the church church family annual report NewsNotes - weekly events and reports social action intiatives undertaken by church
friendship and social activities children's activities music groups Faith Groups - fostering spiritual growth
      Picture Gallery

 

 

Holmes Chapel Events

Monday 25 Mar 3.30pm
Messy Church
Monday 25 Mar 7.30pm
More to Life
Wednesday 27 Mar 7.00pm
Men's Evening
Friday 29 Mar 12.00pm
Lent Lunch
Saturday 30 Mar 7.30pm
Holmes Chapel Singers Concert
Sunday 31 Mar 8.00am
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday 31 Mar 6.00pm
Sunday Evening Worship
Thursday 4 Apr 12.00pm
Funeral

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 25 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Tuesday 26 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Wednesday 27 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Thursday 28 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Friday 29 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Saturday 30 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Sunday 31 Mar 11.00am
Mothering Sunday at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 31 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Monday 1 Apr 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Tuesday 2 Apr 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group