Rev'd Yvonne Pearson, church minister

Holmes Chapel Methodist Church is so much more than
what happens on a Sunday.

holmes chapel church
‘Church’ happens when people meet together in all manner of ways and Jesus is present.

 

finding your way to the church church accessibility regular activities (other than church services) times of church services and children's faith-related activities
pointer to the circuit-wide 'What's New' list   NewsNotes - weekly events and reports prayer diary
Faith Groups - fostering spiritual growth individual worship collective worship  
friendship and social activities music groups children's activities social action intiatives undertaken by church
about the church church family annual report   Picture Gallery

 

 *

Holmes Chapel Events

Wednesday 17 Apr 3.30pm
Messy Church
Wednesday 17 Apr 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship
Sunday 21 Apr 10.00am
Sunday Morning Worship
Monday 22 Apr 7.30pm
More to Life
Wednesday 24 Apr 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship
Saturday 27 Apr 4.00pm
Lego Church
Sunday 28 Apr 10.00am
Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 1 May 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship

Coming up soon . . .

Friday 19 Apr
MWiB Conference 2024
Saturday 20 Apr 10.00am
Car Boot Sale and Craft Fair at Wellspring
Tuesday 23 Apr - Saturday 27 Apr
'The Addams Family' Musical Comedy
Saturday 11 May 10.00am
Prims Heritage Day at Mow Cop
Tuesday 14 May 2.30pm
Coffee Shop Book Club, May 2024
Tuesday 14 May 7.30pm
Fashion Show at Wellspring
Sunday 19 May 3.00pm
Mow Cop International Pentecost Gathering.jpg
Saturday 22 Jun
Safari Supper at L Withington
Sunday 23 Jun 3.30pm
Farewell Revd. Yvonne