Rev'd Yvonne Pearson, church minister

Holmes Chapel Methodist Church is so much more than
what happens on a Sunday.

holmes chapel church
‘Church’ happens when people meet together in all manner of ways and Jesus is present.

 

finding your way to the church church accessibility regular activities (other than church services) times of church services
about the church church family annual report NewsNotes - weekly events and reports social action intiatives undertaken by church
friendship and social activities children's activities music groups Faith Groups - fostering spiritual growth
      Picture Gallery

 

 

Holmes Chapel Events

Tuesday 16 Oct 9.30am
Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 17 Oct 10.00am
Memory Cafe
Thursday 18 Oct 9.30am
Celtic Worship
Sunday 21 Oct 10.30am
Sunday Morning Worship
Sunday 21 Oct 6.00pm
Sunday Evening Worship
Wednesday 31 Oct 12.01pm
Singles Lunch

Coming up soon . . .

Friday 19 Oct - Sunday 21 Oct
Circuit Weekend 2018
Friday 19 Oct 7.00pm
Middlewich Choir Concert
Wednesday 24 Oct 7.00pm
Safeguarding Training: Foundation Module
Saturday 27 Oct 10.00am
Safeguarding Training: Refresher Module
Friday 2 Nov 7.00pm
Lower Withington Social: Fish & Chip Supper
Sunday 4 Nov 10.00am
Trinity Jubilee Anniversary
Sunday 11 Nov 2.30pm
Key Green Remembrance Service
Tuesday 4 Dec 10.00am
Brookhouse Green Christmas Coffee Morning for NCH