pin for Notice on Noticeboard

INDIVIDUAL WORSHIP & PRAYER

Service Sheets and more have been created by the Methodist Church for you to refer to, to support personal acts of worship.

See also the weekly service sheet for Vine at Home.

Dial-a-Prayer or dial for news from the Methodist Church

PRAY TOGETHER, FROM HOME

The Circuit hosts a Weekly Zoom Prayer Meeting at 6.00pm on Mondays.

WORSHIP TOGETHER, FROM HOME

At 10:00 and 18:00 each Sunday there is an Internet broadcast  of Hymns and Reflections by Dane Sounds Radio.  It has been organised by Jill Booth of Holmes Chapel Methodist Church.

Live, on-line worship is offered daily at Wesley Chapel, London and also remains available afterwards.

 [Posted 18/03/20;  Updated]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coming up soon . . .

Friday 27 May 8.00am - Sunday 29 May
Methodist Heritage Weekend
Sunday 29 May 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Wednesday 1 Jun - Sunday 5 Jun
Cliff College Jubilee Activities
Saturday 11 Jun 2.00pm
MWiB Celebratory Garden Party
Thursday 30 Jun - Sunday 3 Jul
Congleton Bible Week 2022
Saturday 9 Jul 7.00pm
Organ Recital with Dr Ian Tracey
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school
Sunday 31 Jul 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church