yvonne pearson Today, as a partner in 'Churches together in Goostrey', our church continues to offer the life-changing news of Jesus Christ and seeks in a wide range of ways to serve the community. Goostrey Church

 

Finding your way to the Church Access to the church Church Services and other worship times NewsNotes - a weekly digest of what's going on
about Goostrey village Social action by the church in the community Goostrey Church picture gallery who's who at the church

Goostrey Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Tuesday 17 Jul 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Friday 20 Jul 2.00pm - Saturday 28 Jul
Mining for God
Friday 27 Jul 2.00pm - Saturday 4 Aug
Mining for God
Friday 3 Aug 2.00pm - Saturday 11 Aug
Mining for God
Sunday 5 Aug 6.00pm
Biddulph - Big Sing
Sunday 12 Aug 6.00pm
Lower Withington Social & Fundraiser
Saturday 25 Aug 2.00pm
Afternoon Tea at Trinity
Friday 31 Aug - Saturday 1 Sep
BIBLE WEEKEND - Rediscovering Joy
Friday 31 Aug - Saturday 1 Sep
Congleton Bible Weekend
Saturday 1 Sep 10.00am
Trinity Coffee Morning