derek balsdon

Wellspring is a modern church, with its own distinctive style of worship, which is both lively and absorbing. A warm welcome awaits you.

Wellspring
  Finding the Church Accessing the Church Church Services
  town story church story WELL magazine 135x100
 Regular Activities faith activities friendship and social activities music groups

Wellspring Church also have an independent web site.

Wellspring Events

Wednesday 24 Oct 7.00pm
Safeguarding Training: Foundation Module
Saturday 27 Oct 10.00am
Safeguarding Training: Refresher Module

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 8 Sep - Friday 28 Sep
Methodist Modern Art Collection
Sunday 7 Oct 2.30pm
Harvest Sunday Celebrations
Monday 8 Oct 7.00pm - Saturday 20 Oct
Harvest Sale of Goods
Tuesday 9 Oct 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 14 Oct 2.00pm
Harvest and Festival of Thanksgiving for Worship Shared at Harriseahead
Monday 15 Oct 12.30pm
Lower Withington Ladies Luncheon
Monday 15 Oct 7.00pm
Lower Withington Harvest Sale
Friday 19 Oct - Saturday 20 Oct
Circuit Weekend 2018
Friday 19 Oct 7.00pm
Middlewich Choir Concert