church services Church Services
+
Children's Worship Activities
Holmes Chapel Church
 

For details about services and special arrangements on specific dates, see the Circuit's Preaching Plan and the church's weekly Newsnotes.

Sundays
 10.30 am
 10.45 am

   6.00 pm
   7.45 pm


Morning Worship for all
Children leave service to join:-  Crèche, Xplorers (3-11), Reality (11+)
Evening Service
(except on the 1st Sunday of the month)
L8R, for children agend 11+

Mondays
  3.30 pm


Messy Church  –  until 6.00 pm, on the 3rd Monday of the month

Wednesdays
  9.30 am

 
Praise & Play, until 10.00 am, on the 2nd Wednesday of the month

   
See also Faith Groups for more weekday worship, for both adults and younger people
      link to church home page

Holmes Chapel Events

Wednesday 14 Apr 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom
Sunday 18 Apr 10.30am
Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 21 Apr 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom
Sunday 25 Apr 10.30am
Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 28 Apr 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom
Friday 30 Apr 8.00pm
Focus
Wednesday 5 May 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom
Wednesday 12 May 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom

Coming up soon . . .

Friday 16 Apr 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
Friday 7 May 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
Friday 21 May 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
Friday 4 Jun 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
Friday 18 Jun 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June