church services Church Services +
Faith-Related Activities for Young People
Holmes Chapel Church

For details about services and special arrangements on particular dates,
see the Circuit's Preaching Plan and the church's monthly Newsnotes.

Sundays
 10.00 am
 10.45 am

  6.00 pm


Morning Worship for all
Children leave service to join:- 
       Crèche, Xplorers (3-11).
Evening Service will be held occasionally. Please see Events.

Wednesdays
  9.30 am
  3.30 pm
  7.00 pm


Praise & Play, until 10.30 am, 2nd Wednesday of the month
Messy Church, until 5.30 pm, 2nd Wednesday of the month
Wednesday Worship, until 7.35
pm


See also Faith Groups for more weekday worship, for both adults and younger people
      link to church home page

Holmes Chapel Events

Sunday 3 Mar 10.00am
Sunday Morning Worship
Tuesday 5 Mar 10.00am
Memory Cafe
Wednesday 6 Mar 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship
Friday 8 Mar 12.00pm
Lent Lunches
Friday 8 Mar 8.00pm
Focus
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Keep Singing
Sunday 10 Mar 10.00am
Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 13 Mar 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 9 Mar 9.30am
Workshop: Unity, Maturity and Truth
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Training
Sunday 10 Mar 10.45am
Mothering Sunday at Hill Top
Saturday 16 Mar 9.15am
Christian Aid Tittesworth Walk 2024
Sunday 24 Mar 10.00am
Singing Group at Easter
Wednesday 27 Mar 3.00pm
Coffee Shop Book Club
Friday 29 Mar 9.15am
Biddulph - Good Friday service of Reflection
Sunday 31 Mar 6.30am
Easter Sunrise Service at Mow Cop
Sunday 31 Mar 9.15am
Biddulph - Easter Communion & Breakfast
Saturday 13 Apr 10.00am
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Training