derek balsdon

Welcome to Hill Top Methodist Church, a lively Church at the heart of Biddulph Moor Village, where you will be given a warm welcome.

Hill Top
Worship is fairly informal, with children’s activities taking place at the same time. If you want information about Christenings / baptisms or getting married please contact the church minister.

The Church Supports the Stoke-on-Trent Food Bank.   Donations can be left at the Church during service times, or whenever the church is open.

Find the Church Access to Church Church Services

Hill Top Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Tuesday 17 Jul 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Friday 20 Jul 2.00pm - Saturday 28 Jul
Mining for God
Friday 27 Jul 2.00pm - Saturday 4 Aug
Mining for God
Friday 3 Aug 2.00pm - Saturday 11 Aug
Mining for God
Sunday 5 Aug 6.00pm
Biddulph - Big Sing
Sunday 12 Aug 6.00pm
Lower Withington Social & Fundraiser
Saturday 25 Aug 2.00pm
Afternoon Tea at Trinity
Friday 31 Aug - Saturday 1 Sep
BIBLE WEEKEND - Rediscovering Joy
Friday 31 Aug - Saturday 1 Sep
Congleton Bible Weekend
Saturday 1 Sep 10.00am
Trinity Coffee Morning