what's new on the web site?

Opportunities for individual Worship and Prayer

Leaflet: Shared Worship and Discipleship opportunities.
on-line and in person

 

Some communal activities listed below are cancelled or suspended for now, affecting gatherings for worship, other regular activities and events on specific dates

 

Revd Anne Coates

Welcome to Hill Top Methodist Church, a lively Church at the heart of Biddulph Moor Village, where you will be given a warm welcome.

Hill Top
Worship is fairly informal, with children’s activities taking place at the same time. If you want information about Christenings / baptisms or getting married please contact the church minister.

The Church Supports the Stoke-on-Trent Food Bank.   Donations can be left at the Church during service times, or whenever the church is open.

Find the Church Access to Church Church Services

Hill Top Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Friday 27 May 8.00am - Sunday 29 May
Methodist Heritage Weekend
Sunday 29 May 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Wednesday 1 Jun - Sunday 5 Jun
Cliff College Jubilee Activities
Saturday 11 Jun 2.00pm
MWiB Celebratory Garden Party
Thursday 30 Jun - Sunday 3 Jul
Congleton Bible Week 2022
Saturday 9 Jul 7.00pm
Organ Recital with Dr Ian Tracey
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school
Sunday 31 Jul 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church