View all Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
21 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 - Wednesday, 25 November 2020 7:00
    Weekly Wednesday Worship
    Location    On line
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

27 October 2020
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - Thursday, 05 November 2020 8:00 -  5:00
    A Rainbow of light and hope.
    Location    Church
    Contact    Julia Tomes
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

01 November 2020
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 - Sunday, 29 August 2021 10:00
    Weekly Sunday Worship
    Location    Church
    Contact    Bookings should be made weekly either by email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or telephone: 01477 537679
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

02 November 2020
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 - Monday, 30 August 2021 6:00
    Circuit Weekly Prayer Meeting
    Location    via Zoom from wherever you are
    Contact    Revd Yvonne, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., 01477 537085
    Category -  News Events

03 November 2020
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 - Tuesday, 31 August 2021 12:45
    National, Weekly Prayer Meeting [Online]
    Location    from wherever you are
    Contact    see details on methodist.org.uk information page
    Category -  News Events

06 November 2020
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 - Sunday, 08 November 2020
    Circuit Weekend Cancelled
    Location    Willersley Castle, Matlock, Derbyshire
    Contact    Circuit Office or Circuit Superintendent Minister
    Category -  News Events

08 November 2020
  • Sunday, 08 November 2020 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

15 November 2020
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

22 November 2020
  • Sunday, 22 November 2020 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

29 November 2020
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

06 December 2020
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

13 December 2020
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

20 December 2020
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

27 December 2020
  • Sunday, 27 December 2020 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

03 January 2021
  • Sunday, 03 January 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

10 January 2021
  • Sunday, 10 January 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

17 January 2021
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

24 January 2021
  • Sunday, 24 January 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

31 January 2021
  • Sunday, 31 January 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

07 February 2021
  • Sunday, 07 February 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

14 February 2021
  • Sunday, 14 February 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

21 February 2021
  • Sunday, 21 February 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

28 February 2021
  • Sunday, 28 February 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

07 March 2021
  • Sunday, 07 March 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

14 March 2021
  • Sunday, 14 March 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

21 March 2021
  • Sunday, 21 March 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

28 March 2021
  • Sunday, 28 March 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

04 April 2021
  • Sunday, 04 April 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

11 April 2021
  • Sunday, 11 April 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

18 April 2021
  • Sunday, 18 April 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

25 April 2021
  • Sunday, 25 April 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

02 May 2021
  • Sunday, 02 May 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

09 May 2021
  • Sunday, 09 May 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

16 May 2021
  • Sunday, 16 May 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

23 May 2021
  • Sunday, 23 May 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

30 May 2021
  • Sunday, 30 May 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

06 June 2021
  • Sunday, 06 June 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

13 June 2021
  • Sunday, 13 June 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

20 June 2021
  • Sunday, 20 June 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

27 June 2021
  • Sunday, 27 June 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

04 July 2021
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

11 July 2021
  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

18 July 2021
  • Sunday, 18 July 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

25 July 2021
  • Sunday, 25 July 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

01 August 2021
  • Sunday, 01 August 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

08 August 2021
  • Sunday, 08 August 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

15 August 2021
  • Sunday, 15 August 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

22 August 2021
  • Sunday, 22 August 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

29 August 2021
  • Sunday, 29 August 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

05 September 2021
  • Sunday, 05 September 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

12 September 2021
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

19 September 2021
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph