tony tagg

Cloud Methodist Chapel is the oldest Primitive Methodist chapel in the country still in use.

cloud chapel
We are a small country chapel with a faithful membership, predominantly from the farming community.

Find the Church accessibility 135x100 Church Services table cell spacer 120x5 
Social Activities  photo gallery 135x100TXT V2 church story  

Cloud Events

Sunday 4 Aug 2.30pm
Annual Camp Meeting at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 8 Sep 2.30pm
cafe service at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 20 Oct - Monday 21 Oct
Harvest Celebrations at Cloud Chapel

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 29 Jun 11.30am - Wednesday 31 Jul
Biddulph Festival Art Exhibition
Saturday 27 Jul 9.30am
Biddulph Churches Together - Open Cafe
Saturday 27 Jul 2.00pm
District Rainbow Fair
Sunday 28 Jul 3.00pm
Circuit Farewell Service
Sunday 4 Aug 2.30pm
Annual Camp Meeting at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 18 Aug 6.00pm
Big Sing
Friday 30 Aug 7.30pm
District Welcome Rev Helen Kirk
Sunday 1 Sep 6.30pm
Circuit Welcome Service
Saturday 7 Sep 11.00am
Protest, People, Politics – Methodists, Mow Cop & Social Change
Sunday 8 Sep 2.30pm
cafe service at Cloud Chapel