tony tagg

Cloud Methodist Chapel is the oldest Primitive Methodist chapel in the country still in use.

cloud chapel
We are a small country chapel with a faithful membership, predominantly from the farming community.

Find the Church accessibility 135x100 Church Services table cell spacer 120x5 
Social Activities  photo gallery 135x100TXT V2 church story  

Cloud Events

Sunday 14 Jul 6.30pm
Cloud Chapel's Sunday School Anniversary
Sunday 4 Aug 2.30pm
Annual Camp Meeting at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 8 Sep 2.30pm
cafe service at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 20 Oct - Monday 21 Oct
Harvest Celebrations at Cloud Chapel

Coming up soon . . .

Sunday 26 May 10.00am
Child Contact Centre A Celebration
Sunday 26 May 10.00am
Thanksgiving & Celebration Service for Contact Centre at Trinity
Thursday 30 May - Sunday 9 Jun
10 day wave of prayer
Thursday 30 May 7.30pm
Ascension Day Service
Sunday 2 Jun 4.30am
Leaving Service: Rev Peter Barber
Sunday 2 Jun 3.00pm
Congleton Civic Service
Monday 3 Jun 7.00pm
Thanksgiving & Celebration Service for Contact Centre at Trinity
Monday 10 Jun 10.00am
Churches Together in Congleton – Prayer Meeting
Thursday 20 Jun - Sunday 23 Jun
Congleton Bible Week
Sunday 7 Jul 10.45am
Lower Withington Rose Queen Service