Church Minister Rev. Andrew Lindley 

On the site now occupied by Rood Lane Methodist Chapel, there once was a building referred to in later times as The Old Sunday School.

Rood Lane Chapel
It was in this building, formerly used as a day school, that Rood Lane Sunday School had its beginning in 1859.

Finding your ay to the Church Access to the Church Times of Church Services Regular Activities at church
   about Congleton about Rood Lane Chapel ConTact magazine

Rood Lane Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Tuesday 29 Jan 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Saturday 9 Feb 10.00am
Middlewich Coffee Morning
Sunday 24 Feb 10.45am
Davenport Plough Service
Friday 1 Mar 10.30am
Women’s World Day of Prayer
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Middlewich Coffee Morning
Saturday 23 Mar 10.00am
Christian Aid Walk 2019
Sunday 31 Mar 11.00am
Mothering Sunday at Cloud Chapel
Saturday 13 Apr 10.00am
Lower Withington: Charity Coffee Morning in aid of "Number 11 Project"
Sunday 21 Apr 2.30pm
Easter Sunday at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 12 May 2.30pm
Cloud Chapel Anniversary