Churches serving East Cheshire and North Staffordshire

 

All the churches share a love of God, though each church differs in character and style of worship.

There's always plenty going on.  Come and see.  You'll get a warm welcome.

Help and information

 

Contact a Minister
Revd Yvonne Pearson Revd Derek Balsdon Revd Margaret Eaton Revd Derek Oldham
Revd Yvonne Pearson
Circuit Superintendent
Revd Derek Balsdon Revd Margaret Eaton Revd Andrew Lindley
  Revd Derek Oldham Revd Anthony Tagg Revd Nicholas Witham
  Revd Derek Oldham Revd Anthony Tagg Revd Nicholas Witham

Coming up soon . . .

Tuesday 29 Jan 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Saturday 9 Feb 10.00am
Middlewich Coffee Morning
Sunday 24 Feb 10.45am
Davenport Plough Service
Friday 1 Mar 10.30am
Women’s World Day of Prayer
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Middlewich Coffee Morning
Saturday 23 Mar 10.00am
Christian Aid Walk 2019
Sunday 31 Mar 11.00am
Mothering Sunday at Cloud Chapel
Saturday 13 Apr 10.00am
Lower Withington: Charity Coffee Morning in aid of "Number 11 Project"
Sunday 21 Apr 2.30pm
Easter Sunday at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 12 May 2.30pm
Cloud Chapel Anniversary