Revd Derek Oldham, church minister  

Trinity is a large bustling church with plenty going on for all ages, including carers & toddlers group, brownies, rainbows, ladies' and men's clubs, coffee shop, choirs, book clubs, a walking group and more.
Why not come and join in?

Trinity Methodist Church
Finding the Church Church Access and room booking Church Services Weekly Diary of Regular Activities
notices of forthcoming events etc ConTact - the magazine for Congleton churches photo gallery church story
faith groups and activities friendship and social activities music groups activities for children and young people
      town story

Trinity Events

Monday 25 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Monday 15 Apr 7.30pm
Trinity Book Club 2019-04-15
Friday 19 Apr 11.00am
Good Friday Reflection
Sunday 26 May 10.00am
Child Contact Centre A Celebration

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 25 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Tuesday 26 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Wednesday 27 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Thursday 28 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Friday 29 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Saturday 30 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Sunday 31 Mar 11.00am
Mothering Sunday at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 31 Mar 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Monday 1 Apr 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group
Tuesday 2 Apr 12.30pm
Trinity Lent Study Group