Regular Activities Regular Activities
(not including Sunday Worship)
Holmes Chapel
Sundays  
See Church Services for times of Sunday worship
Mondays
   9.30 am
   3.30 pm
   7.30 pm
   7.30 pm
   7.30 pm
 
Bumps, Babes & Toddlers, until 11.00 am
Messy Church, until 6.00 pm (3rd Monday of the month)
Bible Study (2nd Monday of the month)
More to life (4th Monday of the month)
Gardening Group (normal meetings) (garden visits may be any date or time)
Tuesdays
   9.30 am
   7.30 pm
 
Prayer Matters, until 10.00 am
Band Fellowship
Wednesdays
   9.30 am
 10.00 am
 
Praise and Play, until 10.00 am (2nd Wednesday of the month)
Memory Cafe until noon every 1st and 3rd Wednesdays
Thursdays
   9.30 am
   7.30 pm
 
Celtic Worship, until 10.00 am (1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month)
Choir Fellowship
Fridays
    8.00 pm
 
Focus Ecumenical Group (usually 2nd Friday of the month)
Saturdays
 10.00 am
 
Coffee Morning, until 12.00 noon (Usually last Saturday of the month but see NewsNotes for details)
      link to church home page

 

 

 

 

Holmes Chapel Events

Wednesday 14 Apr 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom
Sunday 18 Apr 10.30am
Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 21 Apr 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom
Sunday 25 Apr 10.30am
Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 28 Apr 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom
Friday 30 Apr 8.00pm
Focus
Wednesday 5 May 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom
Wednesday 12 May 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom

Coming up soon . . .

Friday 16 Apr 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
Friday 7 May 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
Friday 21 May 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
Friday 4 Jun 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
Friday 18 Jun 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June