Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access

God loves you, so you are welcome

Church minister, Revd Anne Coates

Revd Anne Coates

 

Worship is at 10.45 each Sunday with occasional Evening Services relating to the festivals  

Some groups are now meeting if you want information please contact the Church Office on 01782 513218 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

If you want information about Baptisms, Weddings or Funerals 

please contact Rev Anne

 

 

 

Biddulph Events

Saturday 2 Jul 10.00am
Festival Art Exhibition Open
Saturday 2 Jul 7.30pm
BDCYO & Kingfield Singers Summer Concert
Monday 4 Jul 12.30pm
Monday Lunch Club
Friday 8 Jul 9.30am
Friday Coffee Morning
Saturday 9 Jul 7.30pm
Biddulph Organ Recital
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Tuesday 26 Jul 2.00pm
Film Club
Tuesday 2 Aug 2.00pm
Film Club

Coming up soon . . .

Thursday 30 Jun - Sunday 3 Jul
Congleton Bible Week 2022
Saturday 2 Jul 8.00am - Monday 4 Jul
Flower Festival
Saturday 2 Jul 2.00pm
Cloud Mission Area walk
Saturday 9 Jul 7.30pm
Biddulph Organ Recital
Saturday 16 Jul 2.00pm
Garden Party for Ukraine, Congleton
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school
Sunday 31 Jul 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Friday 30 Sep - Sunday 2 Oct
3Generate children and youth assembly