Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access Messy Church

God loves you, so you are welcome

Church minister, Revd Anne Coates

If you want information about Baptisms, Weddings or Funerals
please contact Rev Anne

 

 

 

Biddulph Events

Friday 20 Sep 9.00am
Biddulph Charity Market and Coffee Morning
Sunday 22 Sep
Biddulph - Harvest Festival
Monday 23 Sep 10.00am
Activities for the over 55s including Lunch Club
Saturday 5 Oct 7.00pm
Biddulph - Stoke Male Voice Choir in Concert
Thursday 10 Oct 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Thursday 10 Oct 2.00pm
The Place to Be!
Saturday 12 Oct 7.00pm
Biddulph - Kingsfield Singers in Concert
Saturday 26 Oct 9.00am
Biddulph - Arts & Crafts Fair and Coffee morning

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 21 Sep 10.30am
‘Stories from the Mantelpiece’
Saturday 28 Sep 2.00pm
Science & the Language of Prayer
Saturday 5 Oct 2.00pm
Science & the Language of Prayer
Saturday 5 Oct 7.00pm
Biddulph - Stoke Male Voice Choir in Concert
Monday 7 Oct 7.00pm
Brookhouse Green Harvest Auction
Saturday 12 Oct 7.00pm
Biddulph - Kingsfield Singers in Concert
Sunday 13 Oct 10.45am
Lower Withington Harvest Service
Wednesday 16 Oct 10.00am
MWiB President induction day
Saturday 19 Oct 9.30am
The Bible in a Nutshell
Saturday 19 Oct 11.00am
Two Saints Way Pilgrimage