margaret eaton

You will be most welcome to join us at our Sunday Services, which are always followed by tea or coffee and a chance to socialise.

Middlewich Church
Middlewich is a market town in East Cheshire. Our Church can be found on Booth Lane which is part of the A533 between Middlewich and Sandbach.

Finding your way to the Church Access to Church Church Services and other worship Regular Activities (apart from Church Services)
  the story of the town the story of Middlewich Methodist Church who's who at Middlewich Methodist Church
helping people grow their faith friendship and social activities music groups activities for children and young people

Middlewich Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Tuesday 17 Jul 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Friday 20 Jul 2.00pm - Saturday 28 Jul
Mining for God
Friday 27 Jul 2.00pm - Saturday 4 Aug
Mining for God
Friday 3 Aug 2.00pm - Saturday 11 Aug
Mining for God
Sunday 5 Aug 6.00pm
Biddulph - Big Sing
Sunday 12 Aug 6.00pm
Lower Withington Social & Fundraiser
Saturday 25 Aug 2.00pm
Afternoon Tea at Trinity
Friday 31 Aug - Saturday 1 Sep
BIBLE WEEKEND - Rediscovering Joy
Friday 31 Aug - Saturday 1 Sep
Congleton Bible Weekend
Saturday 1 Sep 10.00am
Trinity Coffee Morning