margaret eaton

You will be most welcome to join us at our Sunday Services, which are always followed by tea or coffee and a chance to socialise.

Middlewich Church
Middlewich is a market town in East Cheshire. Our Church can be found on Booth Lane which is part of the A533 between Middlewich and Sandbach.

Finding your way to the Church Access to Church Church Services and other worship Regular Activities (apart from Church Services)
  the story of the town the story of Middlewich Methodist Church who's who at Middlewich Methodist Church
helping people grow their faith friendship and social activities music groups activities for children and young people

Middlewich Events

Sunday 23 Dec 10.30am
Christmas Carol Service
Saturday 12 Jan 10.00am
Coffee Morning
Saturday 9 Feb 10.00am
Coffee Morning
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Coffee Morning

Coming up soon . . .

Wednesday 12 Dec 12.00pm
Lower Withington: Ladies Lunch
Wednesday 12 Dec 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Thursday 13 Dec 2.00pm
Wellspring Tea Club Service
Friday 14 Dec 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Sunday 16 Dec 12.30pm
Lower Withington: Christmas Lunch
Sunday 16 Dec 2.30pm
Cloud Children's Nativity
Monday 17 Dec 7.30pm
Claritas Choir at Rood Lane
Wednesday 19 Dec 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Friday 21 Dec 12.00pm
Advent Soup and Study at Englesea Brook
Sunday 23 Dec 10.30am
Christmas Carol Service