Holmes Chapel Music Groups

Church Band / Band Fellowship

For musicians of all ages;
Meets weekly, on a Sunday morning, before church service;
Contact Steve Best, or Ray Johnson

Church Choir / Choir Fellowship

We are a group of about 20 singers;
We meet weekly, on a Thursday evening, at 7.30 pm;

All are welcome to join us;
Sing at Sunday service, at various circuit churches, sometimes with the
    band, leading worship at the major festivals, especially Christmas

Holmes Chapel phone number for Choir Fellowship group

      link to church home page

 

Holmes Chapel Events

Wednesday 14 Apr 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom
Sunday 18 Apr 10.30am
Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 21 Apr 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom
Sunday 25 Apr 10.30am
Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 28 Apr 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom
Friday 30 Apr 8.00pm
Focus
Wednesday 5 May 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom
Wednesday 12 May 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship via Zoom

Coming up soon . . .

Friday 16 Apr 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
Friday 7 May 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
Friday 21 May 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
Friday 4 Jun 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
Friday 18 Jun 7.00pm
Circuit Bible Study -- April to June