Music Groups

Church Band / Band Fellowship

For musicians of all ages;
Meets weekly, Sunday morning, before church service;
Contact details for Barnabus at Holmes Chapel Methodist Church

Church Choir / Choir Fellowship

We are a group of about 15 singers;
We meet every other week, on a Friday afternoon, at 2.00 until 3.30 pm;

All are welcome to join us;
Sing at Sunday service, at various circuit churches,
sometimes with the band, leading worship at the major festivals, especially Christmas

Holmes Chapel phone number for Choir Fellowship group

      link to church home page

 

Holmes Chapel Events

Sunday 3 Mar 10.00am
Sunday Morning Worship
Tuesday 5 Mar 10.00am
Memory Cafe
Wednesday 6 Mar 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship
Friday 8 Mar 12.00pm
Lent Lunches
Friday 8 Mar 8.00pm
Focus
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Keep Singing
Sunday 10 Mar 10.00am
Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 13 Mar 6.55pm
Wednesday Worship

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 9 Mar 9.30am
Workshop: Unity, Maturity and Truth
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Training
Sunday 10 Mar 10.45am
Mothering Sunday at Hill Top
Saturday 16 Mar 9.15am
Christian Aid Tittesworth Walk 2024
Sunday 24 Mar 10.00am
Singing Group at Easter
Wednesday 27 Mar 3.00pm
Coffee Shop Book Club
Friday 29 Mar 9.15am
Biddulph - Good Friday service of Reflection
Sunday 31 Mar 6.30am
Easter Sunrise Service at Mow Cop
Sunday 31 Mar 9.15am
Biddulph - Easter Communion & Breakfast
Saturday 13 Apr 10.00am
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Training