Finding your way to Church
(Cloudside, near Congleton, CW12 3QQ)

See warning below

Cloud

 

Warning
The marker on the map, intended to show the position of Cloud Chapel, is a position marker for the Chapel's post code.  The Chapel itself is a couple of hundred yards south of that position, on the west side of the road, set back from the road, up a footpath.

Cloud Events

Awaiting event entry

Coming up soon . . .

Friday 27 May 8.00am - Sunday 29 May
Methodist Heritage Weekend
Sunday 29 May 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Wednesday 1 Jun - Sunday 5 Jun
Cliff College Jubilee Activities
Saturday 11 Jun 2.00pm
MWiB Celebratory Garden Party
Thursday 30 Jun - Sunday 3 Jul
Congleton Bible Week 2022
Saturday 9 Jul 7.00pm
Organ Recital with Dr Ian Tracey
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school
Sunday 31 Jul 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church