Home Worship Social Action Social Activities Children
Useful Sites Victoria Centre Find Us & Access

Worship plays the central role in the life of Biddulph. 

Worship each week currently is at 10.45 am

Sunday Morning 10.45am

Informal & lively with varied styles led by the minister, local preachers and worship leaders. 

Baptisms are usually held on a Sunday morning by arrangement with the Minister.  Occasionally the morning service will be cafe style. Holy Communion is celebrated about once a month see Preaching Plan for details. 

cafe harvest 15

Home Groups

The church has a number of home groups to help develop descipleship.  If you want to know more speak to one of the stewards

Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals
by arrangement with the minister.

Biddulph Events

Monday 15 Aug 12.30pm
Monday Lunch Club
Tuesday 30 Aug 2.00pm
Film Club
Friday 2 Sep 11.30am
Friday Morning Prayers

Coming up soon . . .

Thursday 15 Sep 7.30pm
Additional Needs Training: Session 1
Thursday 22 Sep 7.30pm
Additional Needs Training: Session 2
Thursday 29 Sep 7.30pm
Additional Needs Training: Session 3
Friday 30 Sep - Sunday 2 Oct
3Generate children and youth assembly
Thursday 6 Oct 7.30pm
Additional Needs Training: Session 4
Thursday 13 Oct 7.30pm
Additional Needs Training: Session 5
Saturday 15 Oct 10.00am
MWiB World Federation Day