pin for Notice on Noticeboard

Hymns and Reflections

Hymns and Reflections is a weekly programme on Dane Sound Community Radio presented by Jill Booth from Holmes Chapel. It is an Internet based station based in Cranage and accessed at danesound.com

Hymns and Reflections is broadcast at 10am and 6pm every Sunday. Tune in to sing along, reflect and pray.  The programme will continue to be available during the week on www.mixcloud.com/danesound.  An account does have to be created but only with an email address, user name and password and then Dane Sound Community Radio can be followed.

Requests for hymns or programme themes can be sent to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 [Posted 08/01/21]

Read More

 

 

 

Coming up soon . . .

Friday 27 May 8.00am - Sunday 29 May
Methodist Heritage Weekend
Sunday 29 May 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church
Wednesday 1 Jun - Sunday 5 Jun
Cliff College Jubilee Activities
Saturday 11 Jun 2.00pm
MWiB Celebratory Garden Party
Thursday 30 Jun - Sunday 3 Jul
Congleton Bible Week 2022
Saturday 9 Jul 7.00pm
Organ Recital with Dr Ian Tracey
Sunday 24 Jul 10.45am
Festival Service & BBQ
Monday 25 Jul - Friday 29 Jul
Cliff-College summer school
Sunday 31 Jul 10.45am
Davenport: Bacon Butty Church