Events

View All Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
14 April 2021
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 6:55 - 7:30
    Wednesday Worship via Zoom
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

16 April 2021
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 7:00
    Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
    Location    Wherever you have Internet access
    Contact    Revd Margaret Eaton (contact details on the Circuit web site)
    Category -  News Events

18 April 2021
  • Sunday, 18 April 2021 10:30 - 5:00
    Sunday Morning Worship
    Location    Church
    Contact    Stewards
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

  • Sunday, 18 April 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

21 April 2021
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 6:55 - 7:30
    Wednesday Worship via Zoom
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

25 April 2021
  • Sunday, 25 April 2021 10:30 - 5:00
    Sunday Morning Worship
    Location    Church
    Contact    Stewards
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

  • Sunday, 25 April 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

28 April 2021
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 6:55 - 7:30
    Wednesday Worship via Zoom
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

30 April 2021
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 8:00 - 9:30
    Focus
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Barbara Smith
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

02 May 2021
  • Sunday, 02 May 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

05 May 2021
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 6:55 - 7:30
    Wednesday Worship via Zoom
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

07 May 2021
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 7:00
    Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
    Location    Wherever you have Internet access
    Contact    Revd Margaret Eaton (contact details on the Circuit web site)
    Category -  News Events

09 May 2021
  • Sunday, 09 May 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

12 May 2021
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 6:55 - 7:30
    Wednesday Worship via Zoom
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

16 May 2021
  • Sunday, 16 May 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

19 May 2021
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 6:55 - 7:30
    Wednesday Worship via Zoom
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

21 May 2021
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 7:00
    Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
    Location    Wherever you have Internet access
    Contact    Revd Margaret Eaton (contact details on the Circuit web site)
    Category -  News Events

23 May 2021
  • Sunday, 23 May 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

26 May 2021
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 6:55 - 7:30
    Wednesday Worship via Zoom
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

30 May 2021
  • Sunday, 30 May 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

02 June 2021
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 6:55 - 7:30
    Wednesday Worship via Zoom
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

04 June 2021
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 7:00
    Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
    Location    Wherever you have Internet access
    Contact    Revd Margaret Eaton (contact details on the Circuit web site)
    Category -  News Events

06 June 2021
  • Sunday, 06 June 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

09 June 2021
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 6:55 - 7:30
    Wednesday Worship via Zoom
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

13 June 2021
  • Sunday, 13 June 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

18 June 2021
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 7:00
    Circuit Bible Study -- April to June
    Location    Wherever you have Internet access
    Contact    Revd Margaret Eaton (contact details on the Circuit web site)
    Category -  News Events

20 June 2021
  • Sunday, 20 June 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

27 June 2021
  • Sunday, 27 June 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

04 July 2021
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

11 July 2021
  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

18 July 2021
  • Sunday, 18 July 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

25 July 2021
  • Sunday, 25 July 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

01 August 2021
  • Sunday, 01 August 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

08 August 2021
  • Sunday, 08 August 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

15 August 2021
  • Sunday, 15 August 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

22 August 2021
  • Sunday, 22 August 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

29 August 2021
  • Sunday, 29 August 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

05 September 2021
  • Sunday, 05 September 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

12 September 2021
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

19 September 2021
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 10:45
    Sunday worship
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph