Events

View All Upcoming Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
24 July 2024
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 6:55 - 7:35
    Wednesday Worship
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

26 July 2024
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

27 July 2024
  • Saturday, 27 July 2024 10:00 - 1:00
    Open Art Exhibition, Biddulph
    Location    Victoria Centre, Station Rd, Biddulph
    Contact    Veronica at Victoria Centre (see leaflet for details)
    Category -  Biddulph, News Events

  • Saturday, 27 July 2024 7:30
    Biddulph Male Voice Choir in concert
    Location    Biddulph Methodst Church
    Contact    Biddulph Town Hall or Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph, News Events

28 July 2024
  • Sunday, 28 July 2024 10:00
    Sunday Morning Worship
    Location    Church
    Contact    Stewards
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

29 July 2024
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 9:30 - 12:30
    Holiday Club
    Location    Church
    Contact    Julia Tomes
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

30 July 2024
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 9:30 - 12:30
    Holiday Club
    Location    Church
    Contact    Julia Tomes
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

31 July 2024
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 9:30 - 12:30
    Holiday Club
    Location    Church
    Contact    Julia Tomes
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 6:55 - 7:35
    Wednesday Worship
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

01 August 2024
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 9:30 - 12:30
    Holiday Club
    Location    Church
    Contact    Julia Tomes
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

02 August 2024
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

  • Friday, 02 August 2024 9:30 - 12:30
    Holiday Club
    Location    Church
    Contact    Julia Tomes
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

04 August 2024
  • Sunday, 04 August 2024 10:45
    Lwr Withington service with picnic
    Location    Lower Withington Methodist Church
    Contact    Lower Withington Methodist Church
    Category -  Lower Withington, News Events

07 August 2024
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 6:55 - 7:35
    Wednesday Worship
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

09 August 2024
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

13 August 2024
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 2:00 - 4:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

14 August 2024
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 6:55 - 7:35
    Wednesday Worship
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

15 August 2024
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

16 August 2024
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

21 August 2024
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 6:55 - 7:35
    Wednesday Worship
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

23 August 2024
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

28 August 2024
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 6:55 - 7:35
    Wednesday Worship
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

29 August 2024
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

30 August 2024
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

01 September 2024
  • Sunday, 01 September 2024 6:30
    Welcome new ministers
    Location    Trinity Methodist Church, Congleton
    Contact    Trinity Methodist Church
    Category -  News Events

04 September 2024
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 6:55 - 7:35
    Wednesday Worship
    Location    Zoom
    Contact    Brian Donlon
    Category -  Holmes Chapel

06 September 2024
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

10 September 2024
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 2:00 - 4:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

12 September 2024
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

13 September 2024
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

20 September 2024
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

26 September 2024
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

27 September 2024
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

04 October 2024
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

08 October 2024
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 2:00 - 4:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

10 October 2024
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

11 October 2024
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

18 October 2024
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

24 October 2024
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

25 October 2024
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

01 November 2024
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

07 November 2024
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

08 November 2024
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

12 November 2024
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 2:00 - 4:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

15 November 2024
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

21 November 2024
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

22 November 2024
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

29 November 2024
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

05 December 2024
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

06 December 2024
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

10 December 2024
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 2:00 - 4:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

13 December 2024
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

19 December 2024
  • Thursday, 19 December 2024 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

20 December 2024
  • Friday, 20 December 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

27 December 2024
  • Friday, 27 December 2024 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

02 January 2025
  • Thursday, 02 January 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

03 January 2025
  • Friday, 03 January 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

10 January 2025
  • Friday, 10 January 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

14 January 2025
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2025 2:00 - 4:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

16 January 2025
  • Thursday, 16 January 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

17 January 2025
  • Friday, 17 January 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

24 January 2025
  • Friday, 24 January 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

30 January 2025
  • Thursday, 30 January 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

31 January 2025
  • Friday, 31 January 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

07 February 2025
  • Friday, 07 February 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

11 February 2025
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2025 2:00 - 4:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

13 February 2025
  • Thursday, 13 February 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

14 February 2025
  • Friday, 14 February 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

21 February 2025
  • Friday, 21 February 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

27 February 2025
  • Thursday, 27 February 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

28 February 2025
  • Friday, 28 February 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

07 March 2025
  • Friday, 07 March 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

11 March 2025
  • Tuesday, 11 March 2025 2:00 - 4:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

13 March 2025
  • Thursday, 13 March 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

14 March 2025
  • Friday, 14 March 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

21 March 2025
  • Friday, 21 March 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

27 March 2025
  • Thursday, 27 March 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

28 March 2025
  • Friday, 28 March 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

04 April 2025
  • Friday, 04 April 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

08 April 2025
  • Tuesday, 08 April 2025 2:00 - 4:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

10 April 2025
  • Thursday, 10 April 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

11 April 2025
  • Friday, 11 April 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

18 April 2025
  • Friday, 18 April 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

24 April 2025
  • Thursday, 24 April 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

25 April 2025
  • Friday, 25 April 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

02 May 2025
  • Friday, 02 May 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

08 May 2025
  • Thursday, 08 May 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

09 May 2025
  • Friday, 09 May 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

13 May 2025
  • Tuesday, 13 May 2025 2:00 - 4:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

16 May 2025
  • Friday, 16 May 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

22 May 2025
  • Thursday, 22 May 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

23 May 2025
  • Friday, 23 May 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

30 May 2025
  • Friday, 30 May 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

05 June 2025
  • Thursday, 05 June 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

06 June 2025
  • Friday, 06 June 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

10 June 2025
  • Tuesday, 10 June 2025 2:00 - 4:00
    Film Club
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

13 June 2025
  • Friday, 13 June 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

19 June 2025
  • Thursday, 19 June 2025 2:00 - 3:30
    Dementia Voices
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Lynn Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph

20 June 2025
  • Friday, 20 June 2025 9:30 - 11:30
    Friday Coffee Morning
    Location    Biddulph Methodist Church
    Contact    Veronica Via the Church Office
    Category -  Biddulph