Methodist orb and cross Pastoral Letters from Revd Yvonne
During the Period of Covid Restrictions
Methodist orb and cross
Week 37
Sunday 29/11/2020
table cell spacer 100x5
Week 36
Sunday 22/11/2020
table cell spacer 100x5
Week 35
Sunday 15/11/2020
table cell spacer 100x5
Week 34
Sunday 08/11/2020
table cell spacer 100x5
Week 33
Sunday 01/11/2020
table cell spacer 100x5

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coming up soon . . .

Monday 30 Nov 7.00pm
A Methodist Way of Life: Introduction
Wednesday 2 Dec 10.15am
Advent Hope in a Time of Covid
Thursday 3 Dec 7.30pm
Advent 2020 Equality Diversity Inclusion
Tuesday 8 Dec
Starry Night – virtual Christmas carol
Wednesday 9 Dec 10.15am
Advent Hope in a Time of Covid
Thursday 10 Dec 10.30am
A Methodist Way of Life: 1st seminar
Thursday 10 Dec 7.30pm
Advent 2020 Equality Diversity Inclusion
Wednesday 16 Dec 10.15am
Advent Hope in a Time of Covid
Thursday 17 Dec 7.30pm
Advent 2020 Equality Diversity Inclusion