Activities for Children and Young People

kids stuff messy church

Various churches in the Circuit run activity groups and clubs for teenagers, younger school children, pre-school children and babies.  These include:

  • Messy Church runs at Biddulph, Goostrey, Holmes Chapel and Key Green, and is for families, with children of all ages.
  • Junior Church / Sunday School / All Age Worship Services take place at Bosley, Brookhouse Green (Magnet Club), Cloud, Hill Top, Holmes Chapel (Xplorers and Reality), Lower Withington, Middlewich (Sunday Club), Trinity (Footsteps Plus) and Wellspring (Sunday Club)
  • There are youth clubs at Holmes Chapel (L8R, Reality), Trinity (Footsteps) and Wellspring (Youth, MATCH Club)
  • There are groups for younger school-age children at Holmes Chapel (Xplorers), Middlewich (Sunday Club), Trinity (Footsteps) and Wellspring (WATCH Club)
  • Guide, Brownie and Rainbow groups operate at Biddulph, Middlewich and Trinity
  • Groups for pre-school children and their carers run at Biddulph, Brookhouse Green, Holmes Chapel (Praise & Play), Lower Withington, Middlewich, Mow Cop, Trinity and Wellspring
  • There are crèches available during church services at Biddulph, Hill Top, Trinity and Wellspring
For details of what is available where and when, see the pages of the churches listed above. These can be reached via the Circuit Churches' main page. kids stuff giant parasol

 

 

 

Coming up soon . . .

Tuesday 29 Jan 8.00am
Trinity Prayer Breakfast
Saturday 9 Feb 10.00am
Middlewich Coffee Morning
Sunday 24 Feb 10.45am
Davenport Plough Service
Friday 1 Mar 10.30am
Women’s World Day of Prayer
Saturday 9 Mar 10.00am
Middlewich Coffee Morning
Saturday 23 Mar 10.00am
Christian Aid Walk 2019
Sunday 31 Mar 11.00am
Mothering Sunday at Cloud Chapel
Saturday 13 Apr 10.00am
Lower Withington: Charity Coffee Morning in aid of "Number 11 Project"
Sunday 21 Apr 2.30pm
Easter Sunday at Cloud Chapel
Sunday 12 May 2.30pm
Cloud Chapel Anniversary