Churches serving East Cheshire and North Staffordshire

All the churches share a love of God, though each church differs in character and style of worship.

There's always plenty going on.  Come and see.  You'll get a warm welcome.

Help and information

   
Contact a Minister
Revd Yvonne Pearson Revd Derek Balsdon Revd Margaret Eaton Revd Derek Oldham
Revd Yvonne Pearson
Circuit Superintendent
Revd Derek Balsdon Revd Margaret Eaton Revd Derek Oldham
    Revd Anthony Tagg Revd Nicholas Witham
    Revd Anthony Tagg Revd Nicholas Witham

Coming up soon . . .

Wednesday 28 Sep 7.00pm
Trinity - Cafe Church - "Come On & Celebrate"
Friday 30 Sep - Sunday 2 Oct
Biddulph - Harvest Weekend Flower Festival
Friday 30 Sep - Saturday 1 Oct
Michael Hardin Seminars
Friday 30 Sep 7.00pm
Biddulph - Variety Show
Saturday 1 Oct - Monday 3 Oct
Key Green Harvest Weekend
Saturday 8 Oct 10.30am
Englesea Brook Talk by Mel Johnson
Wednesday 26 Oct 7.00pm
Trinity - Cafe Church - "Come On & Celebrate"
Friday 28 Oct - Sunday 30 Oct
Circuit Weekend 2016
Saturday 29 Oct
Englesea Brook Museums at Night
Wednesday 30 Nov 7.00pm
Trinity - Cafe Church - "Come On & Celebrate"