Churches serving East Cheshire and North Staffordshire

All the churches share a love of God, though each church differs in character and style of worship.

There's always plenty going on.  Come and see.  You'll get a warm welcome.

Help and information

Contact a Minister
Revd Yvonne Pearson Revd Derek Balsdon Revd Margaret Eaton Revd Derek Oldham
Revd Yvonne Pearson
Circuit Superintendent
Revd Derek Balsdon Revd Margaret Eaton Revd Derek Oldham
    Revd Anthony Tagg Revd Nicholas Witham
    Revd Anthony Tagg Revd Nicholas Witham

Coming up soon . . .

Saturday 21 Jan 10.30am
Study Day at Wolstanton
Saturday 28 Jan 10.00am
'Finding out More'
Saturday 11 Feb 10.00am
Middlewich Coffee Morning for St Luke’s
Friday 24 Feb - Sunday 26 Feb
Church Signing Weekend
Monday 6 Mar 7.30pm
Dementia Friendly Church
Thursday 9 Mar - Friday 10 Mar
Dignity and Respect
Saturday 11 Mar 10.00am
Middlewich MHA Coffee Morning
Tuesday 21 Mar 9.00am - Thursday 23 Mar
Biddulph - Labyrinth